Captivated Reading

The below information is a guideline only. To submit to this reviewer, please check the review policy directly on their website.

Reviewer:
Christy P
Email:
christyp [at] captivatedreading [dot] com
Website:
captivatedreading.com
Formats accepted:
iBook
Kindle
Nook
PDF
Print
Genres accepted:
Chick lit
Children’s
Comedy
Dystopian
Fantasy
Historical
Inspirational
Paranormal
Romance
Urban Fantasy
YA
Genres refused:
Erotica
Cross-posts on:
Goodreads
Review policy:
Direct link

Blogger’s Comments:
Christy says, “Because I like to post reviews no longer than 30 days after receiving a book, occasionally I will stop accepting requests if I have a lot of review commitments lined up in that time period. However, if I do stop, it’s only very temporary. And, if an author really wants me to review their work I am open to scheduling this review farther down the road than my usual 30 days. My Review Policy page will state on the top if I am currently accepting reviews.”

Leave a Reply

